top of page


Saskatoon is blessed with many, many outstanding volunteers.  The B’nai Brith Proud of You Award is presented to an individual who has provided exemplary volunteer service and leadership and who has not received proper recognition.  Please fill out the form below if you know of a deserving recipient.

Gregg Bamford

Past winners include:

Hugh Tait, Sam Landa, Joe Leier, George Porteous, Syd Gelmon, Howard Stensrud, Al Tubby, Ted Hughes, Al Anderson, Ed Sebestyen, Boris Kischuk, Tony Dagnone, Kris Rao, David Kaplan, Albert Ayers, Cliff Worden, Gerry Rose, Cliff Wright, Peter Zakreski, Fred Gathercole, Eric Antonini, Howard Nixon, Thomas Molloy, Les Dube, Murray Sadownick, Ken Howland, Dennis Carr, Ray Hodson, Ted Merriman, Doug Hodson, Murray Osborn, Don Ravis, Lyle Broadfoot, Steven Goluboff, Wally Mah, Jim Yuel, Jack Brodsky, Grant Kook, Steve Shannon, Craig Peterson, Bob Fawcett, Orest Chorneyko, Ian Buckwold, Paul Jaspar, Milton Tayor, Murray Scharf, Synergy 8, Bruce Rempel, Arnie Shaw, Saskatchewan health care professionals, and last year's winner Gregg Bamford.

Gregg Bamford

bottom of page